Get out of Germany, and into the Tchibo world

Are you looking for a special challenge – or to gain valuable experience abroad? Why not check to see whether one of our international subsidiaries has a vacancy that matches your skills? The following overview lists possible locations, the right people to contact with their contact information, and a link to each company’s homepage.

England

Tchibo Coffee International
7-8 Blenheim Road
Epsom, Surrey
KT19 9BE

Abigail Starling
Tel: +44 1372 736214
E-Mail: abigail.starling@tchibo.co.uk
Website
Hong Kong

Tchibo Merchandising Hong Kong LP.
7/F, Tower 1, The Gateway, 25 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

Cass Chiang
Tel: +852 2209 0300
E-Mail: cass.chiang@tchibo.com.hk
Österreich

Tchibo Eduscho Wien
EDUSCHO (Austria) GmbH
Gadnergasse 71
1110 Wien

Mag. Thomas Lendl
Tel: +43 1 766 22 2200
Website
Polen
Tchibo Warszawa Sp.zo.o.
ul.Fabryczna 5
00-446 Warszawa
Gabriel Szymczak
Tel: +48 22 383 16 35
E-Mail:Gabriel.szymczak@tchibo.pl
Website
Rumänien
S.C. Tchibo Brands S.R.L.
28, Dr. Iacob Felix St., second floor
District 1
011038 Bucuresti
Georgiana Stancu
Tel: +40 21 318 97 06
E-Mail: Georgiana.Stancu@tchibo.ro
Website
Russland
Tchibo CIS LLC Moscow
1-st Brest­skaya St. 29
13-th floor
125047 Moscow
Tatiana Dearden
Tel: +7 495 730 07 00 ext. 101
E-Mail: Tatiana.Dearden@tchibo.ru
Website
Schweiz

Tchibo Schweiz AG
Industriestrasse 19
8304 Wallisellen

Lotti Dubs
Tel: +41 43 233 45 28
E-Mail: lotti.dubs@tchibo.ch
Stellenangebote Schweiz
Slowakei
Tchibo Praha  spol. s r.o.,
Želetavská 1449/9
140 00 Praha 4
Andrea Christianova
Tel: +420 224 001 264
E-Mail: Andrea.Christianova@tchibo.cz
Website
Tschechien
Tchibo Praha spol.s.r.o.
Želetavská 1449/9
140 00 Praha 4
Andrea Christianova
Tel: +420 224 001 264
E-Mail: Andrea.Christianova@tchibo.cz
Website
Türkei
Tchibo Kahve Mamulleri Dagitim ve Pazarlama Ticaret Ltd. Skt.
Barbaros Mah. Çiğdem Sk.
No:1-7 Ataşehir / İstanbul
Asli Atasoy
Tel: +90 216 575 44 11 ext.186
E-Mail: Asli.Atasoy@tchibo.com.tr
Website
Ungarn
Neumann János u. 1.
2040 Budaörs
Hungary
Andrea Scheiber
Tel: +36 23 502 051
E-Mail: scha@tchibo.hu
Website