Contact Tchibo Corporate Communications


Do you have questions or need information about Tchibo? The Corporate Communications team will be happy to assist you!For overarching topics, please use the central email address presse@tchibo.de. For customer enquiries, please use the Service & Help page of our online shop.

For media questions on specialist topics, please contact the relevant person directly:

Arnd Liedtke, Director Corporate Communications

E-mail: arnd.liedtke@tchibo.de

Tel.: +49 40 6387-2876


Andreas Engelmann, Deputy Company Spokesman, Press Spokesman Tchibo MOBIL

E-mail: andreas.engelmann@tchibo.de

Tel.: +49 40 6387-2927


Sandra Coy, Spokesperson Corporate Responsibility & Quality

E-mail: sandra.coy@tchibo.de

Tel.: +49 40 6387-2818


Karina Schneider, Spokepersonn Coffee

E-Mail: karina.schneider@tchibo.de

Tel.: +49 40 63 87-3862


Helen Rad, Spokeperson Non Food

E-Mail: helen.rad@tchibo.de

Tel.: +49 40 6387-2120